Keynote Speakers:

  • Sir Michael Rawlins, MD, Chairman, NICE
  • Peter Bach, MD, Attending Physician, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
  • Colin Goddard, PhD, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Coferon Incorporated

 Speakers to date include:

  • Kurt E. Bachman, PhD, Director, Molecular Medicines Unit, GlaxoSmithKline
  • Pamela Carroll, PhD, Vice President, Oncology, Innovation Center in Boston, Janssen Research & Development
  • Jeanne Farrell, Ph.D. Business Development Director, Mount Sinai Innovation Partners
  • Jeremy Goldberg, President, JPG Healthcare LLC
  • Steve Heller, Principal, OncStrat LLC
  • Colin Hill, Chief Executive Officer, President & Chairman, GNS Healthcare, Inc
  • Axel Hoos, MD,PhD, Vice President, Oncology Research and Development, GlaxoSmithKline
  • Philip Kantoff MD, Director, Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Insitute
  • Victoria Richon, PhD, VP and Head of Cancer Research, Discovery and Early Development, Sanofi
  • Spiro G. Rombotis, President & Chief Executive Officer, Director, Cyclacel Pharmaceuticals
  • Neal Rosen, MD, Professor of Medicine, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
  • Lauren Wood, MD, Senior Clinical Investigator, Vaccine Branch, National Cancer Institute